Relax with the biggest boobs in the bay

Reviews

VIP Member Coyoteugly70
Sep 05, 2019
The initial positive reviews and her amazing blog raised my interest in Ms Kitty. So I decided to take the plunge and I'm so glad I did. I had no idea when I called her on the other side of the phone, a real sweetheart was there. Beautiful face and the biggest tits I've ever seen. Online pics are accurate although really don’t do her justice. Her beauty and elegance is something that you have to see for yourself don't take my word for it.... being with this woman is an experience that can only compare to being with the prefect girlfriend. From the rose petals, candles, soft music, and sexy lingerie this girl goes all out I was very impressed. She offered various methods for the massage and the ending astonishing. Had to be the most intense Russian I ever had. She was quite vocal and it was definitely a plus. She was very accommodating and made the effort to ensure I had a good time.Had so much fun with her I almost forgot about my appointment! Truly a gem this one. Kitty is the only provider  I thought about days after seeing because she has made the session so amazing and I left with the feeling it will be even better next time. I don't get to play much anymore but I will make sure I get to see this one again. Repeat?Hell yes.  I will definitely repeat. What more can you ask for? 
Sliver Member 1funnyoldguy
Jun 17, 2019
Ms Kitty is everything she advertise and more. I was met by a big smile and a fantastic kiss. We spent two amazing hours together and after 10 minutes I did not know I was with a provider. She has an amazing way of making you feel at ease and her services are mind blowing. I enjoyed every minute I spent with her.Her entire skin is incredibly soft to the touch. I could have stayed with her for hours just rubbing that soft skin. It was such a natural transition from the conversation and connection to the what I call now my favorite experience.This seems like a girl who just loves what she does. She is a great provider on two levels. The massage itself and on the mental/emotional level as well. If you are looking for a complete and sensual encounter, then she is definitely a great choice. I have seen a few ladies over the months and she is by far the best I have seen. Feminine bbw body with huge boobs, soft skin and a gorgeous face. Plus she's not one of those massage providers who overcharges or is too into themselves. She's a really sweet girl with natural southern hospitality can't wait to book her again dreaming of you until next time gorgeous.
VIP Member Quickdudet
Apr 12, 2019
Had my eye on Ms Kitty for a long time and finally made the call and glad I did. All contact was via email and text. When I arrived at her nice and safe incall I was warmly met by the attractive and very busty Kitty. She's very friendly and I had a very nice and exciting time with her. She has a nice soft touch and her Russian are unreal. She is a real sweet lady had such a great time with her . She makes you feel like you're with a longtime girlfriend. She's got great eyes, sense of humor, and is very skilled. She's a joy to spend time with I will be seeing her again.
VIP Member Irishguy80
Mar 27, 2019
Ms Kitty is an amazingly sensual provider. Her relaxing touch, beautiful presence, and sensuality are intoxicating. After being disappointed by other providers, I couldn’t believe my good fortune when I saw her. Kitty's pics do no justice to her beauty. If you think her pictures are great. She is better looking in person. She is a hot and charming woman with huge breasts who knows all the right spots to touch. This girl's Russian skills are out of this world! Overall I had a great time she was open & enthusiastic to my numerous fetishes. I left completely satisfied, still thinking about her. Money well spent will be seeing her again.
Sliver Member Moisty_bobby's
Jan 17, 2019
I've seen Ms Kitty on a few occasions and she never disappoints. Set up is easy. I'm not a frequent hobbyist, but when she comes calling, it's best not to wast that opportunity due to her popularity she can be hard to book but when she does have time its best to jump on it. She's a sensual gem from the moment you walk in the room to the moment you leave, Ms kitty makes it ALL about YOU. She is a awesome girl with a GFE attitude. She is the reason you do this.She's worth every penny and every minute.
VIP Member Smoothoperator69
Dec 09, 2018
Ms Kitty is the most genuine and passionate provider I have ever seen. I don't know why I've never written a review for my ATF. I'm sorry guys I guess I was trying to keep her to myself. But after reading her blog and noticing one of our sessions made it into one of her post I had to let you guys know how amazing she is. My time spent with kitty was very much similar to that with an acquaintance with benefits. She comes across as a really cool (as in hip, not cold) lady with a genuine warmth and kindness guess it's that southern hospitality. A couple of things going for this lady: definitely her looks, she's very sweet, and her Russian skills always leave me breathless. The pictures on the website are accurate. She is one of sexist bbws I've seen her face is beautiful and her new reddish hair makes her look even hotter. Booked through her website which was easy and confirmed by phone. We have definitely clicked from the start and her personality shines through as you get to know her better. Never a clock watcher our sessions always last much longer than it should and she doesn't seem to mind . This girl aims to please, and makes you feel special right when you walk in the door, and all the way until you walk out that door. The greeting was warm and the massage amazing. She treated me very warmly and led me to the bathroom to freshen up Hygiene/grooming impeccable. Overall, I always have a great time with her and can't wait to see her again.
Sliver Member Hobbygeek
Nov 01, 2018
I'm was seriously considering the wisdom of sharing this review, but after that performance she deserved it. Admittedly, I had our appointment time changed twice by her in the day, due to it being her birthday but we did finally have our soiree. And boy was she worth the wait! When I first saw her I was surprised she is better looking in person. She has a very pretty face I told her if she ever posted pictures of her face her phone would be ringing off the hook. She laugh and said thank you. She poured massage oil on my body and gave me an amazing Nuru massage followed by a Russian that left me speechless This girl's Russian Skills are unreal. I had a wonderful time with her. Kitty is a loving nice girl full of sensuality and passion. It's a rarity to find someone in this line of work who truly loves what they do and she is exactly that. She delivers on everything she advertises and blogs about. Impressive skills I will be seeing her again soon
VIP Member Gonefishing75
Aug 07, 2018
I have been seeing Ms. Kitty for a year now. I can honestly say I’ve never walked away feeling unsatisfied. She is one of a kind with magical hands and knows what she is doing. Kitty i s very sensual and generous with her time.She cuddles and her body feels really nice. Lovely woman A true artist and technician of her craft. She has gone inside and through my body from head to toe. Her sensual massage is unique, invigorating and the way she ends the experience is mind blowing!
VIP Member Nicklol
May 20, 2018
Very pretty and cute face, gorgeous breasts which upon examination appear to me at least to be stunningly and unfathomably un-enhanced. Recently seen her, and was impressed with this girl once again. Just got back from an amazing hour with this young lady and let me just say she is a head turner! She greets me with two kisses on the cheek, some small talk and hangs my jacket in the closet. I go for my shower and when I come out we start our session. Given her amazing face and body I would definitely make another appointment with her! Smitten I am! Given the reviews already available I am not going into a detail account of our rendezvous. Her pics piqued my interest and after reading a few reviews she was quickly moved to the top of my TDL. Through I had a very small window which was advised when and where she would be working next. Jumped all over it and had her contact to reserve the time slot to meet my schedule. I ended up driving to a variety store after the session cause I badly needed some Gatorade. In between we chatted about lives and careers etc. After we chatted she saw that I was ready and quickly decided that she wanted a closer look. Her skin is smooth and she smells amazing. Very honest and bubbly yet wise for her age, for example she understood right away my reason for not seeing same girl too many times: afraid of attachment huh? She is a sexy looking bbw with a bit of a party girl vibe/style. I would definitely repeat with her next time I'm in the area.
VIP Member Throbbingvoyeur
Apr 09, 2018
What a wonderful encounter! Kitty is amazing she is one of the nicest AA providers I've ever seen! I love it when a girl gets so much pleasure out of our session because it makes me fell like I've still got it!. I will not go into detail as there are several reviews of her. Her demeanor is sweet and her service is best described as sensual and erotic. Her availability is limited due to her popularity but she does her best to get you.She is a great alternative to the typical FBSM she really goes the extra mile to make the session personal I will be seeing her again soon.
Sliver Member NewyorkNewyork44
Feb 17, 2018
After meeting Ms Kitty I realize why she has these amazing reviews. The girl is phenomenal! So full of energy! And hot, hot, hot! Contacted her weeks in advance since I knew I would be the bay area for Valentine's Day and I just had to get my hands on those huge tits of hers. There's no bs through her ad and those pictures of her wonderful body do not do her justice.From beginning to end, she took amazing care of me, and rocked my world. I can't wait to come to the bay to see her again.
Sliver Member Rob50
Jan 20, 2018
I've seen Kitty a few times and will continue to see her as she is very personable,outgoing and down to earth. She is not a clock watcher and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable and believe me you guys will most definitely want to see her again as she oh my gosh she's amazing. One final comment to all you fellas that are thinking about seeing her,you won't regret it as this gal is a pleaser.
Sliver Member ILoveBigBoobs35
Dec 30, 2017
Let me first say that my expectations were super high for her since I've read her blogs and numerous positive reviews and to my surprise she didn't disappoint. Very easy to schedule. She was very nice on the phone, and easy to talk to. I got a bit lost getting to her incall but she helped me and I made it there a little late but she was ok with that. When I first saw her I was like DAMN what a hottie ! The pics in the ad don't do her justice I also like that she was wearing that exact same outfit from her pics. The massage was amazing very sensual which I loved. She spent a bit of time on my back and shoulders but eventually got to the Russian which was incredible. She also did her share of leaning over my face with those huge boobs of hers which was awesome. She was a real sweetie too and there was no clock watching at all.Her service and attitude made me feel very comfortable in her presence and helped to create some chemistry that I don't normally get with other girls. I liked her a lot, very pretty face as well. I will repeat again soon.
Silver Member Bbwlover6969
Nov 06, 2017
Went to see Kitty for my birthday; it was a evening full off pleasure. Let me just say she is a head turner! She is a gorgeous lady and went out of her way to make me happy. She is an adorable bbw beauty.Her lipstick and sexy looking face bear a passing resemblance to my boss' young attractive wife. Highly worth the price of admission. She is a real gem this one. The whole experience was great. I enjoyed her company very much. She laughed at my jokes. She's a great girl.The demand for her must be through the roof because she is truly amazing and very skilled. No rush what so ever and sexy from start to finish.Easy to talk with, easy to arrange, and friendly. Flexible schedule and accommodating. Responded back to calls, & emails quickly the incall location was the cleanest and most professional home incall I have ever been too. When I arrived she gave me a warm welcome right off the bat. Any awkward feeling I had when I walked through the door were gone instantly. Definitely a repeat, as the massage was phenomenal,
VIP Member 1hourvacationer
Jul 28, 2017
Kitty is absolutely lovely, with soft skin and a "girl next door" look. Her photos are accurate. She is wonderful to talk to and it was a lot of fun getting to know her. She always makes me feel like a king. Wow, I am so glad to have found her. I'm truly smitten. I've never read anything less than a stellar review regarding her services. Throughout the entire session she was smiling and bouncing around. Her positive attitude is off the charts, from the minute I walked in until I left (a bit over the hour) she made me feel like a king.
VIP Member Jamminhard
Apr 18, 2017
Since I had such a good experience with her I just had to leave her a review. After reading Kitty's blog I just had to meet her. And she didn't disappointment her skills are amazing and she's the most beautiful BBW I ever seen. ( I'm usually not a BBW but this girl made me change my mind) .She was very talkative gave me a sexy table shower I loved watching in the mirror she has next to her table.One of the few girls in this industry I actually enjoyed talking too. It actually kind of pains me to write this review because now, I will have share her with the rest of you.
VIP Member Happyhobbyist
Feb 17, 2017
She is one of those rare gems to visit. She opened the door in the sexy outfit she wears in several of her pics. . She is very beautiful in a genuine kind of way, like the pretty girl next door that you dream about. To top if off, she has a great body with a superb bum. Those having seen her should agree with my report. I was offered everything stated in her menu and gladly accepted. Thank you dear, for being so good to me. Consider this review my gift to all fellow hobbyist. You can thank me later.
Sliver Member Kissmythruthephone
Dec 11, 2016
Ms Kitty is a sweetheart with a girl next door look Seen her several times. She's nothing short of Excellent. She is willing, enthusiastic and intense.
VIP Member MrNasty123
Sep 02, 2016
Another fine lady for those who prefer a BBW experienced. Ms Kitty is an absolute sweetheart with a naughty side.To make what could be a long story short, I spent two hours with her and she is amazing. Very affectionate and extremely pleasant adult activities were enjoyed. She's not a clock watcher and can carry on a good conversation. Ms Kitty is very funny, super chill and cool I can't recommend her highly enough.